Der Stadtverbandsvorstand der CDU Winterberg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Michael Mingeleers

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Kahlenbergstr. 16
59955 Winterberg-Siedlinghausen
Tel. 02983 969576
E-Mail: michael.mingeleers@cdu-winterberg.de

Sven Lucas Deimel

Sven Lucas Deimel

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Hagenstr. 15
59955 Winterberg
Tel. 02981 9199542
E-Mail: sldeimel@cdu-winterberg.de

Joachim Reuter

Joachim Reuter

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Am Roten Kreuz 1
59955 Winterberg-Züschen
Tel. 02981 2653
E-Mail: joachim.reuter@cdu-winterberg.de

Lothar Borgmann

Lothar Borgmann

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Grönebacher Str. 3
59955 Winterberg-Niedersfeld
Tel. 02985 908863
lothar.borgmann@cdu-winterberg.de

Matthias Krevet

Matthias Krevet

Geschäftsführer
Niedersfelder Str. 36
59955 Winterberg-Grönebach
Tel. 02985 908570
E-Mail: matthias.krevet@cdu-winterberg.de

schmidt_christian

Christian Schmidt

Schriftführer
Am Hagen 34
59955 Winterberg-Niedersfeld
Tel. 02985 908048
E-Mail: christian.schmidt@cdu-winterberg.de

Beisitzer

Martin Hanses, Altastenberg
Dietmar Hellmann, Siedlinghausen
Johannes Hellwig, Siedlinghausen
Tobias Herrmann, Grönebach
Klaus Homrighausen, Höhendörfer
Marc Honekamp, Elkeringhausen
Christian Spanke, Züschen
Meinolf Ittermann, Hildfeld
Elisabeth Kleinsorge, Züschen
Lennert Krüger, Winterberg
Gisela Quick, Winterberg
Hans-Erich Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Heinz Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Helene Schulten, Winterberg
Bernhard Selbach, Winterberg
Uwe Sommer, Winterberg
Joachim Tausch, Züschen
Reinhold Wolf, Silbach

Ortsverbandsvorsitzende

Martin Hanses, Altastenberg
Jörg Kiriasis, Elkeringhausen
Matthias Krevet, Grönebach
Meinolf Ittermann, Hildfeld
Klaus Homrighausen, Höhendörfer
Christian Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Sebastian Pieper, Siedlinghausen
Andre Susewind, Silbach
Sven Lucas Deimel, Winterberg
Joachim Reuter, Züschen

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Werner Eickler, Bürgermeister
Martin Schnorbus, Kreistagsmitglied
Johannes Schmitt, Junge Union